Learn a Language Abroad

I have seen these videos floating throughout the blogosphere so it is possible that you have as well. On the chance that you have not seen them, check out these two videos from Education First (EF). The videos are fun and make you wish you were there. They definitely seem to be geared towards the younger traveler, but that is ok, we are all young at heart 🙂

They offer 6-11 month foreign language study programs that I would love to attend. My dream is to study French in Paris. It’s the perfect option to live and travel abroad for an extended period of time. The only issue is money…one day I will have the cash to afford this!

In the meantime enjoy these great videos and lets dream about being there.

One thought on “Learn a Language Abroad

Add yours

  1. Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and fantastic style and design.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

