Pigeon Point

California Coast

 
Hope everyone has been enjoying their week with just a few more days until the weekend! I am very happy about a trip to Oregon I have planned for next month. In the next week or so I will share my findings for things to do in Oregon. The plan is to stop in Eugene and then Portland and possibly a quick pop up to Seattle, Washington. If anyone has any recommendations that would be great!

Pigeon Point

In the meantime, I am putting together a new series that I would like to post monthly. I will share the first post next week. Stay tuned 🙂

Pigeon Point Lighthouse

One thought on “Pigeon Point

  1. I simply wanted to take a couple of minutes and inform
    you that I enjoyed the post. I frankly don’t think that most people know the amount of hard work that gets put into producing a good blog site. I know that this will be kind of random nonetheless it bothers me sometimes. Anyhow good blog.

Leave a Reply

